An Inspirational Experience

Preferred Event Partners

Experienced and Professional Services

Bakeries

Celebrity Cake Studio www.celebritycakestudio.com
Creative Cake Designs www.creativecakedesigns.com/


Event Coordinators

Merry Beth Turpin, Aisle of View www.aisleofview.com
Sheena Kalso, Invisible Hostess www.theinvisiblehostess.com


Florists

Blitz & Co. Florist www.blitzflorist.com
Gwen's Creations www.gwensfloral.com
Jen's Blossoms www.jensblossoms.com
Melanie Benson www.melaniebensonfloral.com
VanLierop Garden Market www.vanlierops.com


Ministers & Officiants

Leslie Englund, Simply Marvelous Wedding Ceremonies www.leslievows.com
Rev. Eric Warn www.ericwarn.com
Reverend Valentine www.reverendvalentine.com


Music & Entertainment

Adam’s DJ Service www.adamsdjservice.com
Music De-Lite www.musicdelitedj.com
Sound-A-Bout www.soundaboutdj.com
Judy Davis-Mahshi, Pianist 253.565.0500
The Hawaiian Swing Band Hawaiian_SwingBand@msn.com
Windsong Trio, Flute & Strings www.windsongtrio.com
Quartet Con Brio, String Quartet www.quartetteconbrio.com
Jason Parker Quartet, Jazz Band www.jasonparkerquartet.com
Susan Hass, Harpist www.soloharp.com

 

Overnight Accommodations

Candlewood Suite www.candlewoodsuites.com
Courtyard by Marriott, Downtown Tacoma www.marriott.com/courtyard
Hampton Inn & Suites, Tacoma www.hamptoninntacoma.com
Hotel Murano, Downtown Tacoma www.HotelMuranoTacoma.com
Lakewood Best Western www.bestwestern.com/lakewoodmotorinn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites www.ihg.com
Shilo Inn & Suites www.shiloinns.com


Rentals

AA Party Rentals www.aaparty.com
Avidex, Audio Video Integration www.avidexav.com
Benchmark Event Equipment 253.537.0814


Videographers

Edit 1 Media www.edit1media.com
   

 

Specialty Services

Abeille Baking Co. abeillebaking@gmail.com
Black Tie Espresso Catering www.blacktieespressocatering.com


Photographers

One Love Photography www.onelovephoto.com
Randi Stumpp www.randistumpp.com
Scott Turner Photography www.scottturnerphotography.com
Tasha Owen Photography www.tashaowen.com
Wallflower Photography www.wallflowerphoto.com


Transportation

Valet Parking & Towncar Services www.valetps.com
Bayview Limousine www.bayviewlimo.com

 

Wine

Stina's Cellars www.stinascellars.com


Lakewold Slideshow
Lakewold Gardens
12317 Gravelly Lk Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
253.584.4106
Fax 253.584.3021
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 39780
Lakewood, WA 98496