An Inspirational Experience

Staff/Contact Us

How May We Help You. . .

Physical Address:
12317 Gravelly Lake Drive SW
Lakewood, Washington 98499

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 39780
Lakewood, WA 98496-3780

Phone: 253.584.4106
Toll Free: 1.888.858.4106
Fax: 253.584.3021

Driving Directions

Take exit 124 from I-5. Turn West at the top of the exit onto Gravelly Lake Drive SW. Follow Gravelly Lake Drive through the traffic light at Veterans Drive and look for Lakewold's main entrance on your right.

 

Our experienced staff members can assist you with your questions and concerns. Feel free to call 253.584.4106 or e-mail an address listed below.

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Walsh, Executive Director
swalsh@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 102

Irene Russo, Administrative Services Manager
irusso@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 109

Susan Steen, Activities and Rentals Manager
ssteen@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 108

Katrina Redding, Volunteer Services Manager
kredding@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 106

Diane Thomas, Visitor Services Manager
dthomas@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 100

Pam Felts, Special Projects and Youth Program Manager
pfelts@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 105

Clark D'Elia, Strategic Plan Development Manager
cdelia@lakewoldgardens.org

Garden Staff

Mark Lyke, Horticulture Manager
mlyke@lakewoldgardens.org
extension 111

Art Pena, Facilities Maintenance

Julia Joyce, Gardener

Galen Stark, Garden Ranger

Housekeeping

Mary Huss, Housekeeper

Lakewold Slideshow
Lakewold Gardens
12317 Gravelly Lk Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
253.584.4106
Fax 253.584.3021
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 39780
Lakewood, WA 98496